ألعاب مثليه

قم بتنزيل الألعاب الإباحية السحاقية وألعاب الجنس المجانية على الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو المحمول. جرب مغامرة في عالم ألعاب مثليه الجنس التفاعلي. يمكنك أيضًا تجربة ألعاب الكبار مثليه من هنتاي أو ألعاب تجريد مثليه ، ماذا تختار؟

كنت تبحث عن ألعاب مثليه الاباحية ، أليس كذلك؟

حسنًا ، على adultgameson.com ، يمكنك العثور على أحدث ألعاب الجنس المثيرة التي يمكنك من خلالها تجربة قصتك الخاصة ، وهي قصة تنشئها بناءً على رغباتك الخاصة.

أصبحت أفلام مثليه مملة إذا كنا نعتقد أننا عادة ما نرى نفس السيناريو ، تحكمه قصة وهمية تبدو فيها الشخصيات وكأنها تدفع مقابل ممارسة الجنس.

بادئ ذي بدء ، ما هي ألعاب الكبار مثليه؟

حسنًا ، ظهر هذا النوع من ألعاب الكبار المثليه أولاً بناءً على رغبة الناس في التجربة أكثر واللعب بشخصيتين تمامًا كما في الحياة الحقيقية. دعونا نكون صادقين ، بالنسبة للغالبية ، من المحظور ممارسة الجنس مع مثليات.

ومع ذلك ، من خلال الألعاب الإباحية مثلية ، يمكنك ممارسة الجنس مع مثليات والاستمتاع بمباراة جنسية جيدة مع كل منهم أو حتى مع كل منهما في وقت واحد. يمكن أن تخيل أكثر الأوهام الخفية الخاصة بك إلى السطح دون أن تدرك ذلك. تريد هذه الفتيات حقًا أن تكون مارس الجنس كما ينبغي ، ولديهن عدد قليل من التخيلات التي تهب عقلك.

ومع ذلك ، كيف ظهرت ألعاب الفيديو المثليه؟

بصراحة ، ليس لهذا النوع من ألعاب الجنس السحاقي تاريخ معين ، فهي تشبه غالبية الألعاب الإباحية ، فهي مصنوعة من رغبة المستخدمين ، لكن ما يمكنني قوله هو أنني أحبهم مجنون.

عندما فتحت لعبة مثليه ثلاثية الأبعاد لأول مرة ، أدركت أنني لن أغلقها في أي وقت قريب لأنني وجدت هناك بعض الفراخ الساخنة التي فتحت شهيتي على أكمل وجه.

فيما يتعلق بتاريخهم ، يجب أن أقول أنه قبل بضع سنوات لم تتمكن من العثور على لعبة إباحية مثليه جيدة. دعونا لا نذكر حتى ألعاب مثليه هنتاي التي ظهرت فقط في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، بمجرد تطور سوق الألعاب الإباحية ، ومعها ، تطورت هذه الألعاب كثيرًا في الفترة الأخيرة من الزمن. تبين أن الرسم لا يصدق ، فالقصة والشخصيات حقيقية للغاية ، وعلى الأقل في حالتي ، فهي تناسب رغباتي تمامًا. من منا لا يريد ممارسة الجنس المتشددين مع زوجين مثليه؟

كيف بدأت ممارسة ألعاب السحاقيات؟

في البداية ، مثل العديد من الفابر هنا ، كنت أحب الألعاب الإباحية الكلاسيكية ، تلك التي كانت تحتوي على قصص مثيرة للاهتمام ، حتى تلك التي كانت لديها سيناريوهات أقل شيوعًا. ولكن بعد فترة من الوقت ، في إحدى الألعاب التي كنت ألعبها ، اكتشفت زوجين مثليه لهما تخيلات لم تفشل في توقعاتي.

بعد أن أمضيت حوالي ساعتين لإنهاء تلك اللعبة والكثير من النوبات في وقت لاحق قلت لنفسي إن عليّ تجربة المزيد من الألعاب مثل هذه. إذا كنت من هذا النوع من الانحراف ، الشخص الذي يريد أن يلعب ألعاب إباحية مثليه ، فأنت في المكان المناسب.

بعد المحاولات الأولى في العثور على لعبة مثليات مثيرة للاهتمام ، اكتشفت هذه اللعبة المسماة FILF والتي يجب أن تثق بي في هذا ، إنها واحدة من أكثر المشاهد السحاقية سخونة ، بما في ذلك الكتاكيت الساخنة والجبن تجاهل. زائد ، أنت في مركز الاهتمام.

لا أريد تحويل هذا إلى قائمة ألعاب إباحية ، لكنني سأسمح لك بتصفح هذه الفئة واستكشاف الانحرافات الجنسية الخاصة بك. ستجد المزيد من قمم هذه المدونة على مدونتنا ، لذا كن مستعدًا للحصول على أكثر المغامرات الجنسية إثارة.

ما لا يعجبني في ألعاب السحاقيات الجنسية

على الرغم من أن هذه الألعاب لديها الكثير من مشاهد التعري وكذلك مشاهد الشرج مع مثليات الساخنة مثل الجحيم ، أنا لست 100 ٪ راض عن حقيقة أن هذه الألعاب هي عدد غير قليل. أود أن أرى المزيد من ألعاب مثليه هنتاي ، أنيمي أو حتى اليابانية ، أليس كذلك؟

يمكن أن تكون حقيقة أن السحاقيات ممزوجة بأحرف أخرى مستقيمة في بعض الألعاب مزعجة بعض الشيء لأنك لا تستطيع حقًا الاستمتاع بوجودها كشخصيات رئيسية ، لا يمكنك أن تضاجعها وقتما تشاء لأن شخصيات اللعبة الإضافية الأخرى تتداخل وتدمّر أيضًا التخيلات التي لديك مع مثليات.

بطبيعة الحال ، مختلطة مع عدد قليل من ميلف ، فهي ليست لرفض. قل لي ، من ينكر شيئًا كهذا؟ أنا شخصيا لا.

ما يزعجني أيضًا بشأن هذه الألعاب هو أن القصص قصيرة جدًا. عندما أبدأ بالاثارة حول موعد مع زوجين مثليه ، تنتهي قصة اللعبة بالفعل. لذلك أشجع المطورين على بناء قصص أطول وأكثر تعقيدًا.

يجب أن أجربهم أيضًا؟

أنا لا أخبركم بتجربتهم ، لكن إذا كنت قرنية كالمتعرية عندما ترى صورة أو مقطع فيديو به فتاتان تقبيلان ، فأنت بالتأكيد يا رجل.

على أي حال ، فهي تستحق المحاولة لأن هذه الألعاب تتطور دائمًا وتتحسن رسوماتها وقصصها من عام إلى آخر. جودتها قريبة تقريبًا من جودة ألعاب الكمبيوتر الاحترافية هذه. الآن لا أقول إن هذه الألعاب ليست محترفة ، لكن ليس لديها حتى الآن الفرق اللازمة للوصول إلى درجة تعقيد لعبة مثل لعبة GTA 5 أو غيرها من الألعاب من هذه الفئة.

بالعودة إلى مثليات ، بالنسبة لي لا يزالون صنمًا ولأنني أشعر بالملل من الإباحية الكلاسيكية ، سأستمر بالتأكيد في استكشاف هذه الأرض غير المكتشفة من ألعاب الجنس المثليه.

بالنسبة لك ... هل سبق لك أن حصلت على مغامرة مع فتاتين مثليه الساخنة؟ إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فهذا بالتأكيد هو الوقت المناسب للجلوس بشكل مريح على الأريكة أو كرسيك ، وابدأ إحدى هذه الألعاب المثليه من هنا لتعيش تجربة إباحية ستكون فريدة من نوعها.

إذا كنت قد جربته في الحياة الحقيقية ، وعمل جيد ، ولكن هل تعرف ما أعتقد؟ أعتقد أن الذكريات التي تدعمها الصور أقوى بكثير. كيف يمكن أن تسترجع جزءًا من التجربة التي مررت بها في أي وقت ترغب فيه؟ يجب أن تخبرني بعد لعب واحدة من هذه الألعاب مثليه.

ألعاب نومكسد الكبار

اصنع العالم الجنسي الخاص بك! قم بتنزيل وتشغيل ألعاب 3d الإباحية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام.

أفضل ألعاب اباحي

اختار الناس ، نحن نقدم. استمتع بأفضل الألعاب الإباحية التي صوتها الأشخاص الذين مارسوها.

ألعاب الروبوت

الهواتف الذكية هي المستقبل. المس المستقبل على الشاشة. لعب لدينا ألعاب الروبوت الإباحية مذهلة!

كاريكاتير الإباحية

لا يمكن إلا أن يتم رسمها شهوات في كاريكاتير. قم بتنزيل صور كاريكاتورية إباحية من 3d لإرضاء رغباتك الداخلية!
القائمة

Lesbian Games

Download and play free lesbian porn games and Sex Games on PC or Mobile. Try an adventure in an interactive lesbian sex games world. You can also try hentai lesbian adult games or lesbian stripping games, what do you choose?

You’re looking for lesbian porn games, aren’t you?

Well, on adultgameson.com you can find the newest lesbian sex games in which you can experience your own story, a story you create based on your own desires.

Lesbian Movies became boring if we think that we usually see the same scenario, governed by a fake story in which the characters look like they’re paid in order to have sex.

First of all, what are lesbian adult games?

Well, these type of lesbian adult games first appeared based on people’s desire to experiment more and to play with two characters just like in real life. Let’s be honest, for the majority, it is quite taboo to have sex with lesbians.

However, through lesbian porn games, you can have sex with lesbians and enjoy a good sex match with each of them or even with both of them at once. Your most hidden fantasies can come to the surface without you even realising it. These girls really want to be fucked as they should and they have a few fantasies that are going to blow your mind.

Still, how did lesbian video games appear?

To be honest, these type of lesbian sex games don’t have a particular history, they are the same as the majority of porn games, they are created out of the users’ desire, but what I can say is that I like them like crazy.

When I first opened a 3d lesbian game I realised that I will not be closing it any time soon because I found there a few hot chicks that have opened my appetite to the fullest.

Regarding their history, I have to say that a few years ago you couldn’t find a good lesbian porn game. Let’s not even mention lesbian hentai games which only appeared in the last few years, once the porn games market evolved and, with it, these games developed a lot in the last period of time. The graphic turned out to be incredible, the story and the characters are super real and, at least in my case, they fit my desires perfectly. Who wouldn’t want to have hardcore sex with a lesbian couple?

How did I begin playing lesbian games?

In the beginning, like many fappers out here, I used to love classic porn games, the ones that had interesting stories, even those that had less common scenarios. But, after a while, in one of the games I was playing, I discovered a lesbian couple which had fantasies that didn’t fail to exceed my expectations.

After spending around two hours to finish that game and lots of jerk offs later I told myself that I had to try more games like this. If you’re this kind of pervert, one who wants to play free lesbian porn games, then you’re in the right place.

After the first attempts in finding an interesting lesbians game, I discovered this game called F.I.L.F which, and you have to trust me on this, it’s one of the ones that have the hottest lesbian scenes, including hot chicks and milfs which you can’t ignore. Plus, you’re in the centre of attention.

I don’t want to turn this into a list of porn games, but I will let you browse this category and explore your own sexual perversions. You will find more tops like this on our blog so be prepared to have the most exciting sexual adventures.

What I don’t like about lesbian porn games 

Even though these games have a lot of striptease scenes as well as anal scenes with lesbians that are hot as hell, I am not 100% pleased with the fact that these games are quite a few. I would like to see more hentai lesbian games, anime or even Japanese, wouldn’t you?

The fact that the lesbians are mixed with other straight characters in some games can be a bit annoying because you can’t truly enjoy their presence as main characters, you can’t fuck them whenever you want because other additional game characters also interfere and destroy the fantasies you have with the lesbians.

Of course, mixed with a few milfs, they are not to refuse. Tell me, who would deny something like this? I personally wouldn’t.

What also bothers me about these games is that the stories are way too short. When I start getting excited about a date with a lesbian couple, the story of the game is already ending. So I encourage developers to build longer and more complex stories.

Should I also try them out? 

I’m not telling you to try them out, but if you’re horny as fuck when you see a picture or a video with two girls kissing, then you’re definitely my man.

Anyways, they are worth trying because these games are always evolving and their graphics and story are getting better and better from year to year. Their quality is almost as close to the quality of those professional PC games. Now I’m not saying these games are not professional, but they don’t yet have the teams needed in order to reach the complexity of a game like GTA 5 or other games from this category.

Getting back to lesbians, for me they are still a fetish and because I’m bored by the classic porn, I will definitely keep on exploring this yet undiscovered land of lesbian sex games.

As for you… Did you ever have an adventure with 2 hot lesbian girls? If not, it is definitely the time to sit down comfortably on a couch or your chair, start one of these lesbian adult games from here and live a porn experience that’s going to be unique.

If you’ve tried it in real life, good job, but do you know what I think? I think that memories which are supported by images are much stronger. How would it be to relive a part of the experience you’ve been through any time you wish? You should tell me after playing one of these lesbian games.

3D Adult Games

Create your own sexual world! Download and Play the most interesting 3d porn games.

Best Porn Games

People chose, we deliver. Enjoy the best porn games voted by the people that played them.

Android Games

Smartphones are the future. Touch the future on your screen. Play our amazing android porn games!

Porn Comics

Lusts can only be drawn in comics. Download our 3d porn comics to satisfy your inner desires!
Menu